Florian Caroubi

An eclectic musician, Florian Caroubi is enthusiastic about a broad scope of repertoires and styles, whether it be for solo piano, chamber music, accompaniment for singers or orchestral conducting.
Crossing the skills required by these different activities, he regularly gives recitals of his own piano transcriptions of orchestral works.
Recipient of many international prizes, he has played in prestigious venues such as the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam, the Theater De Singel in Anvers the Teatru Manoel in Valletta (Malta), the Théâtre du jeu de Paume in Aix-en-Provence, the Silvacane Abbey, the Salle Molière and the Auditorium in Lyons.
He created a duo with the young mezzo-soprano Adèle Charvet with whom he performs frequently and has collaborated with renowned interpreters such as the clarinetist Nicolas Baldeyrou, the soprani Elsa Dreisig and Nadine Koutcher, the baritone Hans Pieter Herman.


arrangeur de

4e mouvement : Finale
Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski
  • excerpts .pdf (118 KB)
  • sheet music pour piano
  • 12 min
  • ISMN 979-0-2318-0847-6
  • 21 x 29.7 cm
  • stapled booklet
  • 16 pages
  • 75 g
  • Publisher : Symétrie
  • Public price t. incl. : €10.00

Format bibliographique à copier

Tchaïkovski, Piotr Ilitch. Symphonie nº 6 dite « Pathétique », 4e mouvement : Finale, arrangement de Florian Caroubi, Symétrie, 2017, 16 p.

© SYMÉTRIE 1999-2020. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized reproduction is strictly prohibited. Page updated on September 7th, 2017

SYMÉTRIE books and music sheet publishing